Bestyrelse

Michael Locht

Formand
7228 6239
michael.locht@stofanet.dk

Trine Kristensen

Næstformand
2262 0457
tk@ennova.com

Erling Brødbæk

Kasserer
4017 1931
kasserer@hojbjerg-badminton.dk

Christian Blittrup

SU formand
4021 4935
senior@hojbjerg-badminton.dk

Ungdomsudvalg

.

Trine Kristensen

UU Næstformand
2262 0457
tk@ennova.com

Peter Graversen

UU medlem
2714 3667
graversen@mail.dk

Mette Irring

UU medlem
2423 5465
mette@klix.dk

Trine Baastrup

UU medlem
4156 5943
babu@youmail.dk

Susan Solander

UU medlem
6066 6556
 susan.solander@gmail.com

Ole Stig Nielsen

UU medlem
2683 0311
nielsenolestig@gmail.com 

Anne Bloch Østergaard

UU medlem
4196 5147
 annesbloch@hotmail.com

Spillerudvalg

Christian Blittrup

SU formand
4021 4935
senior@hojbjerg-badminton.dk

Jens Jørgen Hansen

5159 8501
jensjoergen@hotmail.com

Line Nørgaard

2629 6183
line1202@hotmail.com

Jakob Staael

2561 4361
jakob_staael@hotmail.com

Morten Brødbæk

6010 1708
morten_broedbaek@hotmail.com

U60 udvalg

Orla Jensen

U60 formand
5128 4858
j_orla@outlook.com

Lizzie Torp

6129 1725

MVU

Motionist- & Veteran udvalg

Jens Deding

MVU formand
2752 5565
motionist@hojbjerg-badminton.dk

Administration

Christian Blittrup

Webmaster
4021 4935
webmaster@hojbjerg-badminton.dk

Ove Møller

"Altmulig" mand
2216 8728
ovesmoller@gmail.com

Menu